play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anthony Dale Prestige

At Anthony Dale Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anthony Dale Prestige

5 Anthony Dale Prestige
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and value

    By RUSSELL P on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, Friendly staff made the trade in and purchase of vehicle a pleasurable experience.


  • 5

    Good car, good service

    By Chris S on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    First time in 15 years I've bought a car not from a main dealer, but compared to how painful it was trying to buy a similar car from a main dealer this time around, buying from these guys who I found my way to via Autotrader was a breeze. You don't get a glass showroom with a load of suits in it, a big unveil on collection, an umbrella or a bunch of flowers. What you do get is a proper car and a good deal with friendly service. Assuming that this one doesn't turn out to be a lemon, I'll happily buy from these guys again.


  • 5

    Top Trader

    By Adrian O on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and very helpful overall from start to finish. Informative and knowledgeable. Would definitely buy or trade here again.


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly service!

    By Dan S on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a freelander 2 sport from Anthony Dale Prestige. I live 100 miles away and had lots of questions to ask before I made the trip to view it. Mark was happy to answer all of my questions and was quick to respond too. I traded in my old vehicle and was happy with the price. When I turned up to view the car it was immaculate! The description on Auto trader was accurate and I was very happy with the condition of the car. The car is great, the service was great and I would recommend Anthony Dale Prestige to anyone considering buying their next car.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Les P on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Anthony Dale were easy to deal with and thoroughly professional in all aspects of our joint transactions.


  • 5

    Everything i wanted!

    By Jake M on 29 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW 3 Series Convertible M Sport from Anthony Dale Prestige. I have had the car a couple of weeks now and it runs a lovely, it is everything I wanted. Mark and tony helped the sale go smoothly along with everyone else involved. The process was fast but at my pace, I got help with everything I needed, even when I had to collect early in the morning! It was a very easy process and would definitely buy from here again! Thank you for the sale!!


  • 5

    Fantastic car buying experience highly recommended

    By Michael W on 26 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial telephone call I made about a car they had in stock I knew I was dealing with a totally honest and trustworthy garage. As we were travelling 5 hrs to potentially view and buy this vehicle the staff went out of their way to make sure that the car had all the specifications that I required and that the car was as described .On arrival we were not disappointed by the standard of all the cars that were on show including ours.All the staff had good product knowledge and not the pushy type .So if you see a car that you fancy you won't be disappointed. Thanks again


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By andrew m on 02 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a jaguar xf from Anthony last week in November 2016.This is the 4th car i have bought from this garage and can thoroughly recommend them,The whole team Tony ,Sean and mark go beyond the typical second hand car dealer which is so refreshing.All 4 cars came with service history and all were prepared to the highest of standards.It is no surprise to me they get so many returning customers,.As a customer mark phones you back when he says allows you to test drive any car on the lot and after a few negotiations gives you a fair price for your existing car. My jag is a beautiful well cared for example and came with a 6 month gold warranty, see you in march/april for my xj


‹ Prev Next ›