play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anthony Dale Prestige

At Anthony Dale Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anthony Dale Prestige

5 Anthony Dale Prestige
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Good Experience with Antony Dale

    By Jim L on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good stress free easy vehicle change. ADG did absolutely every thing and it was all done and vehicle ready at time stated. Would go back to them in future and would reccomend them to anyone seeking a new vehicle


  • 5

    Great

    By Mick T on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with, pleasant, honest, helpful and all round good guys. Picked up my Disco 4 today and everything was as described. 10/10


  • 5

    Excellent service, no complaints...

    By Wendy S on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no complaints ....nothing pushy or condescending.


  • 5

    Bad first impression - outcome excellent

    By JOHN W on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I drove past the sales site because I was looking for a garage or car sales lot. On turning round I came across an "A" frame on the verge of the road for Anthony Dale Cars. I turned into the narrow entrance of a small bungalow. I rang the bell but did there was not anyone at home. I was about to leave, thinking that this was not the sort of place from which I was purchasing a prestige car, but took a look alongside the bungalow and received a wave and went through a large white gate and was welcomed. I was totally amazed to see about thirty prestigious Jaguars, Mercedes and BMWs - all expensive and well presented. The outcome of my visit was that I purchased the Jaguar that I had come to see. They were very professional and not the hard-selling second hand car dealer types. I did not bother to view the three other cars that I had earmarked in or close to Norwich. I did not need to, because I had total confidence in the people with whom I was dealing. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    A very happy customer who will return

    By Lady Dorothy M on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our initial impression of Antony Dale Prestige was this was going to be a very personal experience because of the uniqueness of cars they sell. They are very professional in their approach to selling and very personal with the purchasing of a vehicle. We were treated well and everyone was friendly and helpful. We purchased car and within a couple of days completed and collected our lovely new car I would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle in the upper price range, they do what they say provide presitge motor vehicles


  • 5

    An easy stress free experience

    By Countess Vivien C on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A friendly efficient knowledgable service with no undue pressure to purchase. On receipt of car I found that the tires needed replacing to which Anthony Dale were willing to contribute.


  • 5

    Fair and honest dealer

    By WAYNE P on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely selection of cars, nothing to much trouble, very helpful and patient


  • 5

    First Class Service Anthony Dale Cars

    By Chris G on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I Purchased a Porsche Boxster from Anthony Dale Cars. The car was prepared better than most of the main dealers I've purchased from in the past,with both a service and warranty included. Good old fashioned customer service without the 'hard sell' works for me, I would 100% go out of my way to buy from them again (and I live 140 miles away!) Cheers guys, much appreciated. Chris


  • 5

    Great business to buy from

    By Patrick K on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no hassle, car buying. Car buying as it should be,


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Laura P on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    would definitely recommend Anthony Dale Prestige if you are looking for a quality used car. They are helpful and honest. I felt that they really want to get you a good deal, not just make a sale.