play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anthony Dale Prestige

At Anthony Dale Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anthony Dale Prestige

5 Anthony Dale Prestige
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Gavin S on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good outfit , very thoughtful and high attention to detail.


  • 5

    Over and above our expectations

    By Sarah J on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was our first visit to Anthony Dale. Mark and the rest of the staff made it an absolute pleasure purchasing a car from them. Nothing was too much trouble and they went over and above our expectations. Love our car and Anthony Dale will definitely be our first port of call when purchasing a car in the future. Thanks. Sarah


  • 5

    A dealer that is a cut above the normal

    By Chris C on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Anthony Dale are exactly what you would wish for in a dealer, knowledgeable, enthusiastic and trustworthy Having bought and sold more than 70 cars in the last 40 years I have rarely found a company with a better attitude Much recommended !


  • 5

    Absolutely Great

    By Krysztof R on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, nice people nice cars, great services,can't expect more


  • 5

    Would not buy a car from anyone else

    By BEVERLEY J on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great team Tony Shaun and Mark Cannot do enough to help and make sure that the car lives up to your expectations This is always our first port of call in Norfolk if we fancy a vehicle change Not pushy just nice bunch of people


  • 5

    A good car buying experience.

    By Angela Susan N on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently went with my husband and bought a Mini Paceman from Anthony Dale Prestige. In the past we have used main dealers but have sometimes had poor experiences with them. Having found a car that fitted our budget we visited, liked what we saw and they were accommodating in negotiating on the trade in of our previous vehicle so we were able to keep to our budget. I would recommend giving Anthony Dale Prestige a call if they have what you are looking for. When buying cars in the past dealing with sales people is not something I look forward to, but on this occasion I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly approach of the salespeople. Overall a pleasant car buying experience.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Mark D on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have now purchased 2 vehicles over a 3 year period and will always make them my first port of call. Tony, Shaun and Mark are very professional and have such a vast knowledge of the product. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy

    By Andrew T on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Anthony Dale Prestige and was very satisfied with the service provided. The car was as the advertisement description and was well presented when I went for an inspection. Ultimately I had confidence that I was buying a good, sound vehicle.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer!

    By Jill Mary B on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service with no pressure. Popped in late on Monday to look at a Jaguar XE we had viewed on line, shown round car and arranged to go back the next day for a test drive. Really liked car and decided to purchase. 'Pain free' deal was agreed with fair trade in price for our old car. Car was ready to collect as promised on Thursday. Early days, but extremely happy with new car. Highly recommend Anthony Dale Prestige for their quality products and excellent service.


  • 5

    without fault

    By Alan And Julie B on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    our buying experience with Mark at Anthony Dale cars was a delight from start to finish, no hassles, no hard sell and a wealth of current and previous knowledge of cars from today to yesteryear, we felt the transaction was carried out with integrity and honesty and would therefore gladly return and purchase again should another one of our wish list cars appear on their books, similarly we would be happy to recommend them to others. Many thanks Mark and Anthony