play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anthony Dale Prestige

At Anthony Dale Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anthony Dale Prestige

5 Anthony Dale Prestige
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and reliable dealer .

    By Mark S on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest dealer every time and cant do enough for you, the cars are of top quality whatever your budget. Terrific aftersales service and would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    would return to this trader

    By Arthur R on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional service,recommended


  • 5

    Good old fashioned service

    By Janella C on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good old fashioned service, such a rare thing to find in the modern world of car selling. Would recommend using Anthony Dale Prestige.


  • 5

    5 Star

    By Debbie F on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    while scanning the internet, looking for a Mini Countryman, came across Anthony Dale prestige. Found 2 minis to view, booked an appointment, what a pleasure it was, not to have a hard selling salesman. Mark made us feel very welcome, with no hard selling, very knowledgeable and professional. On picking the car up, Mark went through everything, nothing was to much trouble. I wound recommend Anthony Dale.


  • 5

    Great business to deal with

    By Martin B on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Volvo XC60 from this business in May 2017. Very professional but friendly business , vehicle exactly as described in advert . Mark was very helpful and communicated well through out the purchase/transfer process and Mike delivered the car on time and in good condition to my house. Hence I would not hesitate to purchase further vehicles from this business should the need arise.


  • 5

    5 star

    By Mark E on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found these guys online , we went to view a car lovely sales guy mark showed us around the car , wasnt pushy atall , i was so impressed that we bought the car there and then , 5 star service from trading in our car , to transfering our private number plate , mark took care of everything for us , he made buying our new car stress and hassle free i would highly recommed anyone who is looking to buy a quality used car to go here Thank you very much anthony dale


  • 5

    Genuine, honest, trustworthy people.

    By Professor H on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my latest purchase of a low mileage, one owner vehicle, from Anthony Dale Prestige. A dealer to whom I have had confidence to return to again and again over nearly 20 years, for the supply of vehicles to myself and family members and also I have been happy to recommend to acquaintances. All members of this dealerships really do go out of there way to fully understand the requirement and then to constantly produce a fair deal and all that without any form of the usual pressure selling. I am pleased that they continue to take their cue from the mantra that the Dealer Principal originally said to me, that being to always provide a stress free, straight forward, open and honest service. It certainly is 5 stars from me.


  • 5

    Great Service . Great Cars.

    By David S on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    There is a good selection of quality cars here and I have always found the cars to be in excellent condition and usually well specked. Staff are helpful and knowledgeable without being overbearing or pushy. You get a fair deal with excellent service. This is my 2nd purchase from Anthony Dales and I would recommend them to anyone , I would be happy to purchase my next car from here but unfortunately for them that wont be for a while, because I wont be changing the fantastic A7 I've just bought for a long time .


  • 5

    Thanks to a great car dealership.

    By Madeline D on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After several disappointments with other car dealers we came across Anthony Dale Prestige & how delighted we were.Mark was especially interested in our needs for our next car & through out was nothing but professional & everything was so smooth running with our job made easy.Thank you to Antony & all staff for making us feel at home.Drove our new car home yesterday & love it thanks to all.Madeline & David Dempsey.


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air !

    By Colin H on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with - lots of dealers use the term "no pressure selling" but these guys really mean it. They gave us a part exchange value higher than the guide figure based on what they genuinely felt they could sell our part exchange for, not what the "book" said ! If you're looking for a quality used car I would definitely have a look at their range...especially if you're after something in the Mini range as they always seem to have a great selection !!


‹ Prev Next ›